AGM & CLUB AWARDS 2020 / 21

Please see below the latest AGM which took place on 19th July 2021.The meeting was made available to join via Zoom, the recording of which is below.


Fred Hardwell Shield

Phil Wiltshire & Greg Rocke

Manager of the The Year

Joan Bryan-Wilkins

Clubman of the The Year

Colin Smith